## **Public and Privately-owner Properties in Ontario**

#	Name	Municipality	Property Owner	Contact
1	McKellar Tract	Wallaceburg	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Aylmer (519-773-9241)
2	Rondeau Provincial Park	Morpeth	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Aylmer (519-773-9241)
3	Hullett Marsh	Clinton	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Guelph (519-826-4955)
4	Amabel (Hell Hole Provincially Significant Wetland)	Sauble Falls	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Owen Sound (519) 376- 3860
5	Skinner Marsh	Shallow Lake	Grey Sauble Conservation Authority	www.greysauble.on.ca or (519-376-3076)
6	McNab Lake	Shallow Lake	Grey Sauble Conservation Authority	www.greysauble.on.ca or (519-376-3076)
7	The Glen	Owen Sound	Grey Sauble Conservation Authority	www.greysauble.on.ca or (519-376-3076)
8	Aylmer Wildlife Management Area	Aylmer	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Aylmer (519-773-9241)
9	Calton Swamp	Calton	Catfish Creek Conservation Authority	MNRF District Office Aylmer (519-773-9241)
10	Bognor Marsh Management Area	Bognor	Grey Sauble Conservation Authority	www.greysauble.on.ca or (519-376-3076)
11	Long Point Provincial Park	Port Rowan	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Aylmer (519-773-9241)
12	Tiny Marsh Provincial Wildlife Area	Elmvale	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Midhurst (705-725- 7500)
13	Minesing Wetlands Conservation Area	Minesing	Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority	Nottawasaga Valley CA (705-424-1479)
14	Wye Marsh	Midland	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Midhurst (705-725- 7500)
15	Matchedash Bay	Waubaushene	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Midhurst (705-725- 7500)

16	Rock Point Provincial Park	Dunnville	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Guelph (519-826-4955)
17	McRae Point Provincial Park	Orillia	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Midhurst (705-725- 7500)
18	Darlington Provincial Point	Bowmanville	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Aurora (905-713-7400)
19	Presqu'ile Provincial Park	Brighton	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)
20	Brighton Provincial Wildlife Area	Brighton	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)
21	Big Island (Prince Edward County)	Picton	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)
22	Point Petre Wildlife conservation Area	Picton	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)
23	Camden Lake	Moscow	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)
24	Charleston Lake Provincial Park	Lansdowne	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)
25	Lake St. Lawrence Controlled Hunting Area	Long Sault	Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry	MNRF District Office Peterborough (705- 755-2001)