English Top Ad

Conserving Canada’s Wetlands

Menu ↓ 

Events

Upcoming Events

Every year, Ducks Unlimited Canada (DUC) holds hundreds of fundraising events that are open to the public. You are more than welcome to join us!

Our events are fun and action-packed! From black-tie galas to community hall dinner & auctions to clay shoots, we have an event that you'll love. Proceeds help us raise funds for on-the-ground habitat conservation programs, scientific research, public policy efforts and wetland education in Canada.

Upcoming events in all provinces


Meadow Lake Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, May 28

MEADOW LAKE, SK

Read more

Kamloops Golf & Auction

Thursday, May 28

Kamloops, BC

Read more

Kingston DU Sportsman's Supper

Friday, May 29

Kingston, ON

Read more

Sussex Banquet

Friday, May 29

Sussex, NB

Read more

Oak Lake Golf

Saturday, May 30

Oak Lake Beach, MB

Read more

Strathmore Banquet

Saturday, May 30

Strathmore, AB

Read more

Terrace Bay-Schreiber DU Fundraising Dinner & Auction

Saturday, May 30

Terrace Bay, ON

Read more

Greenwing Day

Sunday, May 31

KAMLOOPS, BC

Read more

Surf & Oink

Thursday, June 4

West St Paul, MB

Read more

Gagetown Dinner

Saturday, June 6

Jemseg, NB

Read more

Killarney Golf

Saturday, June 6

KILLARNEY, MB

Read more

Buck Lake Ducks Dinner

Saturday, June 6

Buck Lake, AB

Read more

Notre Dame Shoot

Saturday, June 6

Lewisporte, NL

Read more

Tournoi de tir Gand Portneuf

Saturday, June 6

Ste-Anne de la Pérade, QC

Read more

Silver Willow Sporting Clay Ev

Saturday, June 6

Carstairs, AB

Read more

NW ON Volunteer Seminar

Saturday, June 6

ENGLEHART, ON

Read more

Lake of the Woods Banquet

Friday, June 12

Kenora, ON

Read more

Kingston Golf Tournament

Friday, June 12

Kingston, ON

Read more

Sporting Clays Fun Shoot

Saturday, June 13

Cambridge, ON

Read more

Dundas County Banquet

Saturday, June 13

Morrisburg, ON

Read more

Marystown Banquet

Saturday, June 13

Marystown, NL

Read more

Vermilion Banquet

Saturday, June 13

Mannville, AB

Read more

Chetwynd Sporting Clay Shoot

Sunday, June 14

CHETWYND, BC

Read more

Oakville Banquet

Thursday, June 18

OAKVILLE, ON

Read more

Cocktails for Conservation

Saturday, June 20

VANDERHOOF, BC

Read more

Dunsford Drakes Golf/Dinner

Saturday, July 4

Dunsford, ON

Read more

Duckin Dirty- Emerson Drive

Tuesday, July 7

CALGARY, AB

Read more

Comox Valley Golf Tournament

Sunday, July 26

Comox, BC

Read more

Great Northern Casino

Sunday, July 26

Grande Prairie, AB

Read more

Thorold Wild Game Dinner

Tuesday, July 28

WAINFLEET, ON

Read more

Amherstburg Banquet & Auction

Friday, July 31

AMHERSTBURG, ON

Read more

Prince George Gun Raffle

Saturday, August 1

Prince George, BC

Read more

Temagami Banquet

Saturday, August 8

TEMAGAMI, ON

Read more

Volunteer's Day at the Marsh

Saturday, August 8

STONEWALL, MB

Read more

Duck & Run

Sunday, August 9

STONEWALL, MB

Read more

Grande Prairie Sporting Clays

Saturday, August 15

GRANDE PRAIRIE, AB

Read more

Boomtown Casino

Sunday, August 16

CALGARY, AB

Read more

Royal Ashburn Golf Tournament

Tuesday, August 18

ASHBURN, ON

Read more

Wallace Dinner and Auction

Friday, August 21

WALLACE, NS

Read more

Brock Sportsmen - Game Dinner

Saturday, August 22

SUNDERLAND, ON

Read more

Saskatoon Sporting Clay

Saturday, August 22

SASKATOON, SK

Read more

St. Hubertus SC

Sunday, August 23

LIBAU, MB

Read more